Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Final Maximum IMPACT Lineup Announced

TNA announced the full roster for the Maximum Impact Tour events – which will be broadcast on Challenge TV in the UK and Ireland, Destination America in the USA and more than 120 other countries around the world. Here is the lineup:

Lashley, Kurt Angle, Bobby Roode, MVP, Low Ki, Samoa Joe, Kenny King, Eric Young, Austin Aries, Ethan Carter III, Tyrus, Rockstar Spud, Matt Hardy

Magnus, Bram, Davey Richards, Eddie Edwards, James Storm, Abyss, Sanada, Manik, Koya, Gunner, Robbie E, Jessie Godderz, DJ Z, Crazzy Steve, Rebel, Mr. Anderson, Chris Melendez, Samuel Shaw

Gail Kim, Taryn Terrell, Awesome Kong, Madison Rayne, Angelina Love, Brooke Tessmacher, Al Snow, Grado, Noam Dar, Kay Lee Ray, Mark Andrews, Dave Mastiff and Rampage Brown