Monday, March 18, 2013

Exclusive: Teams and Rules For World Cup of Wrestling

There are four teams of five members apiece. Each team consists of a Heavyweight, Tag Team, X Division Star and a Knockout. They will compete in a series of matches until the final two teams make it to a 10-person elimination Battle Royal. The teams are:

Team USA
Mickie James
Bad Influence
Kenny King
James Storm

Team UK
Hannah Blossom
Rob Terry
Douglas Williams
Rockstar Spud

Team International
Lei'D Tapa
Sonjay Dutt
Petey Williams
Judas Mesias

Team Aces and 8s
Wes Brisco
Mr. Anderson
Revealed to be Ivelisse Velez

Credit to TNAsylum Readers, Joshua Robert and Jared Hansel for sending this in. If you plan on reusing this information please credit TNAsylum.